Contact Information

You will find below contact information for a range of clubs, associations and people related to the community. Also see Clubs and Associations for other contact details.

  • Henllanfallteg Community Council Clerk: Mrs Ella Beattie – Tel: 01437 563149 – Click here to email
    Councillors: Haydn Owen; Steve Goymer; John Mead; Bryan Haddon; Vincent Brickley; Andrew Phillips;
  • Henllanfallteg Community Association Secretary: Janet Cooper – Click here to email
    Hall Bookings; Christie Goymer 01437 563472 (which is also The Plash Inn number) or email:, or
    Trustees; Wendy Heron; Simon Morris; Janet Cooper, Myrddin Pynn;  Eve Edwards; Christie Goymer;  Carolyn Pashby;  Mike Calvert
  • Llanfallteg Memorial Playing Field Association: 
    Trustees; James King;  Myrddin Pynn; Christine Young; Eve Edwards; Don Loader; Alan Walters.
  • Webmaster: Jamie King – Contact Jamie King Media here
  • Morris Dancers Heb Enw; Paul – 01437 710351
  • Craft Circle: Marilyn Scholfield – 01994 240460
  • Local History Society; Janet Cooper – 01437 563938
  • The Living Church of God; Idwal Howells 01994 240461
  • West Wales 4 x 4 club; Myrddin Pynn – 07747733345
  • Short Mat Bowls; Myrddin Pynn – 07747733345
  • Table Tennis; Wendy Heron – 01994 240947

This page is also available in: Welsh